Nelson Mandela Foundation

The workshop was attended by 21 delegates representing the following 14 organizations: Freedom of Expression Institute, Lusito, Mandela Institute, University of the Witwatersrand, Mary’s Community Centre, National Archives of South Africa, Nelson Mandela Foundation, Open Democracy Advice Centre, South African History Archive, South African Human Rights Commission, South African Law Reform Commission, South African National Civics Organisation, University of Toronto, University of the Witwatersrand School of Law, and Webber, Wentzel and Bowens.