Nelson Mandela Foundation

Edit Dsc 6864
Professor Ismail Serageldin addresses a capacity house at the Linder Auditorium
Edit Dsc 6744
From left: Head of the Dialogue programme at the Nelson Mandela Foundation, Mothomang Diaho, Annual Lecture speaker Professor Ismail Serageldin, Mrs Graça Machel, University of the Witwatersrand Vice-Chancellor Loyiso Nongxa and Nelson Mandela Foundation Chairperson Professor GJ Gerwel
Edit Csc 6838
Nelson Mandela Foundation Chairperson Professor Jakes Gerwel, Mrs Graça Machel and Professor Ismail Serageldin
Edit Dsc 6613
From left: Professor Phillip Tobias, Murphy Morobe, George Bizos and Jeremy Ratcliffe
Edit Dsc 6617
Palaeoanthropologist Professor Phillip Tobias (centre), with Nelson Mandela Foundation Trustee Chris Liebenberg (left), and businessman Murphy Morobe (right)
Edit Dsc 6636
Ahmed Kathrada, veteran anti-apartheid activist
Edit Dsc 6639
Minister of Science and Technology Naledi Pandor
Edit Img 4850
Guests register before the lecture
Dsc 6867
Chief Executive of the Nelson Mandela Foundation, Achmat Dangor
Dsc 6878
Zamanyuswa Nyuswa (left) and Kgopedi oa Namane, both from Metro FM
Dsc 6883
Johanna Mukoki (left), Josina Machel and businesswoman and television personality Basetsana Kumalo (right)
Dsc 6895
Trustee of the Nelson Mandela Foundation, Irene Menell, Pippa Green and Barbara Masekela
Dsc 6902
Guests at the Ninth Annual Nelson Mandela Lecture